1 of 2 Next
  • Alert: Bedminster Township School is currently running completely through Virtual Home Instruction Operated by our Teaching Staff
  • Alert: Bedminster School is Closed as of March 18th, 2020. This includes the Main Office
Close alert
Specials Schedule

Specials

Monday:

  • Physical Education with Mr. Ayers *Wear Sneakers* (jayers@bedminsterschool.org)
  • Spanish with Señora Griffith (jgriffith@bedminsterschool.org)

Tuesday:

  • Library with Mrs. Mowery *Remember to return your Library Books on Tuesdays* (mmowery@bedminsterschool.org)

Wednesday

  • Physical Education with Mr. Ayers *Wear Sneakers* (jayers@bedminsterschool.org)

Thursday

  • Music with Mr. Copeland (jcopeland@bedminsterschool.org)
  • Health with Mr. Schantz- marking periods 3 & 4 (dschantz@bedminsterschool.org)

Friday

  • Physical Education with Mr. Ayers *Wear Sneakers* (jayers@bedminsterschool.org)
  • Technology with Mrs. Burke (aburke@bedminsterschool.org)